Skip to content
Start Main Content


Contact Information

Enquiry Nature Party Concerned
Enquiries on SSSDP Education Bureau
Enquiries on Applications for Admission to SSSDP Programmes through JUPAS JUPAS Office
Enquiries on SSSDP Programmes Respective SSSDP Institutions:
  1. Caritas Institute of Higher Education (CIHE)

  2. Chu Hai College of Higher Education (CHC)

  3. The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong (HSUHK)^

  4. Tung Wah College (TWC)

  5. The Open University of Hong Kong (OUHK)

  6. Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong, Vocational Training Council (VTC - THEi)

 ^ Hang Seng Management College (HSMC) has been renamed The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong (HSUHK).